## Appendix 1. Ministry of Forests administrative boundaries

## Forest Region and District Boundaries - April 1, 2003

| RSI  | Southern Interior Forest Region (Kamloops)      |
|------|---|
| DMH  | 100 Mile House Forest District (100 Mile House) |
| DAB  | Arrow Boundary Forest District (Castlegar)      |
| DCS  | Cascades Forest District (Merritt)              |
| DCC  | Central Cariboo Forest District (Williams Lake) |
| DCH  | Chilconn Forest District (Alexis Creek)         |
| DCO- | Columbia Forest District (Revelstoke)           |
| DHW  | Headwaters Forest District (Clearwater)         |
| DKA  | Kamloops Forest District (Kamloops)             |
| DKL  | Kootenny Lake Forest District (Nelson)          |
| DOS  | Okunagan Shuswap Forest District (Vernon)       |
| DOU  | Quested Forest District (Quested)               |
| DRM  | Rocky Mountain Forest District (Cranbrook)      |





DSC Sunshing Coast Forest District (Powell River)

Forest Regional Boundary Forest Regional Boundary DMK DPC DJA DSS DPG DVA DND DQU DHW DCC DCO DCH DMH DKA DOS DSC DSO DRM DCS Scale DKI 0 50 100 150 200 250 Kilometers DCK