Wildlife Habitat Area and Ungulate Winter Range Regional Contacts


To request Data Sensitive WHAs information, please contact SPI_Mail@gov.bc.ca and provide the following information:

  1. A rationale for the request;
  2. Name of person submitting request;
  3. Company name;
  4. Contact information (business address, email, and phone number).



  1. West Coast Region
    Monica Mather
    2080a Labieux Rd.
    Nanaimo BC V9T 6J9
    Phone: 250-751-7350
    e-mail: Monica.Mather@gov.bc.ca

     

  2. South Coast Region
    Dan Guertin
    Suite 200 - 10428 153rd Street
    Surrey BC V3R 1E1
    Phone: 604 586-2729
    e-mail: Daniel.Guertin@gov.bc.ca

  3. Thompson Okanagan Region


    Thompson:
    TBD


    Okanagan:
    Robert Stewart
    102 Industrial Place
    Penticton, BC V2A 7C8
    Phone:250-490-8253
    e-mail: Robert.Stewart@gov.bc.ca

     

  4. Kootenay Boundary Region
    Merle Crombie
    Phone: 250-489-8524
    e-mail: Merle.Crombie@gov.bc.ca 
  1. Cariboo Region
    Wildlife Habitat Area:
    Julie Steciw
    Ste. 400 - 640 Borland St.
    Williams Lake, BC V2G 4T1
    Phone: 250-398-4671
    e-mail: Julie.Steciw@gov.bc.ca

    Ungulate Winter Range:
    Becky Bings
    Ste. 400 - 640 Borland St.
    Williams Lake, BC V2G 4T1
    Phone: 250-398-4246
    e-mail: Becky.Bings@gov.bc.ca

  2. Skeena Region
    Len Vanderstar
    3726 Alfred Ave., BAG 5000,
    Smithers, BC V0J 2N0
    Phone: 250 847-7326
    e-mail: Len.Vanderstar@gov.bc.ca

  3. Omineca Region
    Leslie McKinley
    2000 S Ospika Boulevard
    Prince George, BC V2N 4W5
    Phone: 250-614-7440
    e-mail: Leslie.McKinley@gov.bc.ca

  4. Peace Region
    Inge-Jean Hansen
    400 - 10003 110th Ave.
    Fort St. John, BC V1J 6M7
    Phone: 250-784-1297
    e-mail: IngeJean.Hansen@gov.bc.ca